Skip to Content (press enter)

AccessibilityContact UsEmail UsFacebookDonate to the CLPE

Employees Spark Change

Employees Sparking Change!

10 Spark the Change Awards were given throughout the month in recognition of both our community partners and employees in supporting communities where all people belong.

Pictured above is Brittany Ibbotson receiving “Spark a Change” Employee Award from supervisor Danita Norton.

Spark the Change Awards were presented to Laura Robertson, Lisa Rashotte, Randy Thompson, Brittany Ibbotson (pictured), Amanda Aman, Dawn Crawford, Lindsay Moore, Kim Courtney, Debbie McKee. Thank you for your ongoing efforts in our community!